New Years

So, there’s about three weeks left until the new year. Why not make a resolution to finally get those splits down? Read Flexibility to the Max if you are interested–I’m sure that everyone would love to have beautiful splits for the new year. Go ahead and try it; there is really nothing to lose. Lots of breaks are coming up and holiday shopping is too hectic, so you will be able to stay home and get some stretching done. Be sure to comment and report your results!

This marks about the half-year point for drill.wordpress.com. I hope that everyone likes the site and finds it helpful; if you would like to give me feedback, just leave a comment on any post–I will read them (I get emailed everytime I get a comment, so don’t worry).

If anyone has personal questions that they do not want posted publicly on this site, the email is drillobsession@gmail.com. Feel free to email any questions. Though I cannot promise I will get to every question that you ask, you might as well try, right?

I wish everyone a happy new year (though it would be happier if you got those splits down!). Keep dancing 🙂

    Leave a Reply

